Term Dates 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM

Week 1

  • INSET Day (Students not in school): Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th September
  • Year 7 ONLY in school: Wednesday 9th – Friday 11th September

Week 2

  • Year 11 ONLY in school: Monday 14th September
  • Year 10 ONLY in school: Tuesday 15th September
  • Year 11, 10 & 7 ONLY in school: Wednesday 16th – Friday 18th September

Week 3

  • Year 9 ONLY in school: Monday 21st September
  • Year 8 ONLY in school: Tuesday 22nd September
  • Years 11, 9 & 8 ONLY in school: Wednesday 23rd September – Friday 25th September

Week 4

  • ALL STUDENTS return to school
  • Half term: Monday 26th – Friday 30th October
  • INSET MAC Day (Students not in school): Monday 30th November
  • Term ends: Friday 18th December
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st Jan

SPRING TERM

  • Term begins: Monday 4th January
  • Half term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
  • INSET MAC Day (Students not in school): Monday 22nd February
  • Term ends: Thursday 1st April
  • Easter holiday: Friday 2nd – Friday 16th April

SUMMER TERM

  • Term begins: Monday 19th April
  • Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May
  • Bank holiday: Monday 31st May
  • Half term: Tuesday 1st – Friday 4th June
  • INSET MAC Day (Students not in school): Monday 5th July
  • Final day of summer term: Friday 23rd July

Please note dates may be reviewed subject to the national and local coronavirus strategy.