Next Year’s Term Dates 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM

  • Staff INSET (Students not in school) Monday 6th September 2021
  • Staff INSET (Students not in school) Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Year 7 Induction (Y7 only in school) Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • Year 7, 10 and 11 in school Thursday 9th September 2021
  • Year 8 and 9 in school Friday 10th September 2021
  • Year 7, 10 and 11 in school Monday 13th September 2021
  • ALL students in school Tuesday 14th September 2021

  • Half term Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

  • Term ends Wednesday 22nd December 2021

SPRING TERM

  • MAC Day (Students not in school) Thursday 6th January 2022
  • MAC Day (Students not in school) Friday 7th January 2022
  • ALL students return to school Monday 10th January 2022

  • Half-term Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022

  • Term ends Friday 1st April 2022

SUMMER TERM

  • MAC Day (students not in school) Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • ALL students return to school Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • Bank holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

  • Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

  • Term ends Friday 22nd July 2022