Term Dates & Parent Calendars

>> Download the 2014/15 school term dates here

The current school term opening and closing dates are as follows.


Parent Calendars

Click on the relevant link below to download a calendar with term dates and key events specific to your child’s year group.

Year 7 Parent Calendars
Year 8 Parent Calendars
Year 9 Parent Calendars
Year 10 Parent Calendars
Year 11 Parent Calendars


Autumn Term

INSET day (School closed to pupils): Monday 1st September 2014 (LA directed day)
Term Begins: Tuesday 2nd September 2014
INSET day (School closed to pupils): Thursday 25th September 2014
INSET day (School closed to pupils): Friday 26th September 2014
Half Term: Monday 27th October - Friday 31st October 2014
Occasional Day (School Closed): Monday 24th November 2014
Occasional Day (School Closed): Friday 19th December 2014

Spring Term

Term Begins: Monday 5th January 2015
Half Term: Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February 2015
Term Ends: Friday 27th March 2015
Bank Holiday: Good Friday 3rd April 2015
Bank Holiday: Easter Monday 6th April 2015


Summer Term

Term Begins: Monday 13th April 2015
Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2015
Half Term: Monday 25th May 2015 - Friday 29th May 2015
Occasional Day (School Closed): Friday 26th June 2015
Occasional Day (School Closed): Monday 29th June 2015
INSET day (School closed to pupils): Thursday 23rd July 2015
Occasional Day (School closed): Friday 24th July 2015

 

 

 

News & Events

Keep up-to-date with all the recent news and developments at Little Lever School

Harvest Meal 2014
Harvest Meal 2014
14th Oct 2014