Term Dates & Parent Calendars

>> Download the 2014/15 school term dates here

The current school term opening and closing dates are as follows.


Parent Calendars

Click on the relevant link below to download a calendar with term dates and key events specific to your child’s year group.

Year 7 Parent Calendars
Year 8 Parent Calendars
Year 9 Parent Calendars
Year 10 Parent Calendars
Year 11 Parent Calendars


Autumn Term

INSET day (Staff) Monday 2nd September 2013 (Local Authority directed day)
Term begins: Tuesday 3rd September 2013
INSET day (Staff) Monday 30th September 2013
INSET day (Staff) Friday 25th October 2013
Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2013
Term ends: Friday 20th December 2013


Spring Term

Term begins: Monday 6th January 2014
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2014
Term ends: Friday 11th April 2014
Bank Holiday: Good Friday 18th April 2014
Bank Holiday: Easter Monday 20th April 2014


Summer Term

Term begins: Monday 28th April 2014
Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2014
BH & Half Term: Monday 26th May 2014 to 30th May 2014
INSET day (Staff) Friday 27th June 2014
Term ends: Friday 18th July 2014

 

News & Events

Keep up-to-date with all the recent news and developments at Little Lever School

Photo Winner 2014
Photo Winner 2014
14th Jul 2014
Midnight Memories walk
Midnight Memories walk
04th Jul 2014