Term Dates & Parent Calendars

>> Download the 2014/15 Little Lever School Calendar here


The current school term opening and closing dates are as follows.


Summer Term

Term Begins: Monday 13th April 2015
Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2015
Half Term: Monday 25th May 2015 - Friday 29th May 2015
Occasional Day (School Closed): Friday 26th June 2015
Occasional Day (School Closed): Monday 29th June 2015

Term ends (for pupils): Wednesday 22nd July 2015
INSET day (School closed to pupils): Thursday 23rd July 2015
Occasional Day (School closed): Friday 24th July 2015

Autumn Term 2015 begins on Tuesday 8th September 2015


SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2015/2016

>> Download the 2015/16 Little Lever School Calendar here

Autumn Term

INSET day (School closed to pupils): Monday 7th September 2015 (LA directed day)
Term begins: Tuesday 8th September 2015
INSET day (School closed to pupils): Friday 25th September 2015
Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2015
Term ends: Friday 18th December 2015

Spring Term

INSET day (School closed to pupils): Monday 4th January 2016
Term begins: Tuesday 5th January 2016
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday19th February 2016
Term Ends: Friday 18th March 2016
Bank Holiday: Good Friday 25th March 2016
Bank Holiday: Easter Monday 28th March 2016

Summer Term

Term Begins: Monday 4th April 2016
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2016
Bank Holiday: Monday 30th May 2016
Half Term: Tuesday 31st May 2016 - Friday 3rd June 2016
INSET day (School closed to pupils): Friday 24th June 2016
Term ends: Friday 22nd July 2016

News & Events

Keep up-to-date with all the recent news and developments at Little Lever School

Bolton Art Exhibition
Bolton Art Exhibition
30th Jun 2015