Our School

Term Dates 2022/23

AUTUMN TERM (74 DAYS)

Monday 5th September 2022 – Staff INSET Day (No students in school)
Tuesday 6th September 2022 – YEAR 7 Induction Day (only Year 7 students in school)
Wednesday 7th September 2022 – All students return to school
Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022
Monday 12th December 2022 – MAC Day (No students in school)
Term ends: Thursday 22nd December 2022

SPRING TERM (55 DAYS)

Monday 9th January 2023 – Staff INSET Day (No students in school)
Tuesday 10th January 2023 – All students return to school
Half Term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2023
Friday 24th March 2023 – MAC Day (No students in school)
Term ends: Friday 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM (64 DAYS)

Monday 17th April 2023 – All students return to school
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
Term ends: Friday 21st July 2023